Board Committee Information

Board Information
Board Members
– Rochelle Stein, Ex-Officio Chair
– Marianne Clattenburg, Appointed Director
– Gary Maha, Appointed Director
– Gregg Torrey, Appointed Director
– Charles Hoover, Independent Director

Statement of Board Duties & Responsibilities
Organizational Chart
PARIS Board Member Detail Screen

Board Annual Meetings
Meeting Notice
Meeting Agenda

Annual Minutes
2022 Minutes
2023 Minutes

Committee List
– Marianne Clattenburg
– Gary Maha
– Charles Hoover

Audit and Finance
– Rochelle Stein
– Gregg Torrey
– Charles Hoover